Sri Serdang curry chee cheong fun

27 03 2008

stall

I love coming here for breakfast :) It’s about 7 minutes walk from my residential college. The two friendly ah poh who operate this stall will surely make your day with their smiles and greetings… “leng chai, leng lui, you sek meh ye“? ^o^ (handsome boy, pretty girl, what would like to have?)

chee cheong fun

Their curry chee cheong fun is the best in my opinion! It’s very tasty and full of flavour, not too spicy either. It is like grandma’s homecook curry – with a touch of love and care put in n.n Top off with a sprinkle of crunchy dried shrimp and white sesame. Yummy yummy~ You can add fried beancurd sheets and a few types of fishballs to the chee cheong fun, with each piece costing 50¢.

red bean tong sui

Roomie says *yeah! sedap ohh*

I love their red bean tong sui too! And I never eat hong tou tong unless I’m forced to :P They add in just the right amount of coconut milk to my liking.

Jalan 18/32
Sri Serdang
43400 Seri Kembangan
Open from 7am to 12pm-ish (until sold out)
Close on Sunday